Rabu, 25 Juni 2014

Warming Of The South China Sea

         South China sea is located in the in the pasific ocean region stretching from Singapore to Taiwan. In fact, this sea area is used for commercial traffiic beetwen the regions countries of Asean and the world. Conflict-affected countries are always in the south China sea is China, Vietnam, Brunei, Malaysia, the Philiphines and Taiwan. Often the main cause of conflict is mutual claims in the region due to the region has much more oil reserves of 5 billion barrels. Indonesia as the largest country in Southeast Asia were asked to play an active role to help resolve the problems of the south China Sea longstanding. For that reason, the region it self especially in Indonesia Natuna Islands are included in the claim in part its territory by the chinese / Tiongkok government. So, our government should take a stand on the territorial limits of the sovereignthy of the Republic Indonesia.

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar